Where we are

There are meeting in all the main towns and many of the villages throughout Angus.

The county is divided into five divisions. each division is subdivided into districts where commissioners look after units and adults in that area.

Our Divisions

Central Division

  • Forfar Town District
  • Forfar Landward District

Southern Division

  • Carnoustie & District – Carnoustie, Barry, Newbiggin & Monikie

Eastern Division

  • Arbroath Town District
  • Arbroath Landward District

Western Division

  • Western District – Kirriemuir & Tannadice

Northern Division

  • Montrose District
  • Brechin & Edzell District